The dairy game.(15-10-2022). A good day

in #club50502 years ago

Assalamualaikum. Hey my dear steemitian. How are you all. I am also fine. As always I am back again to tell my today's activities. Anyway, Today I wake up early in the morning suddenly. It was time to 5 am. Then I sat down on the bed. But still then the rash of sleep did not cut from eye. Then again I have slept on the bed. Then I wake up 10 am and arrenged the bed. After arrenged the bed I went to brush teeth. After brushing teeth I have came to my room. After coming in my room I sat down at the breakfast table. Today I took breakfast with bread and meat. After completing breakfast I sat down to read. Then I have read 2 hours. After 2 hours read, It was time to 12.45 pm. Then I went to shower. After bathing, I went to mosque to pray Johor Salah. After praying Johor I returned home. After returning home I have prepared to lunch. Then I have finished lunch. After completing lunch I have little rest. After little rest I sat down to read on table. Then I have read little time. While reading it was time for Asar prayer. Then I have make Oju and went to the mosque to the Asar pray. After praying I returned my room. Then I have walked outside for little time in the afternoon. Today afternoon walked was very good. Because today weather of afternoon was good. In with, I saw some beautiful flowers. However I didn't forget to pick up flowers picture.

IMG_20221012_170333.jpgIMG_20221012_170050.jpg

Then I have took some flowers picture. While walking evening came and the call to Magrib prayer was made in the mosque. Then I have go to the mosque to Magrib pray. After praying I returned home. Then coming home, I sat down to read. I have read EEE Department subject.

IMG_20221015_191952.jpg

While reading it was time for Isha prayer. Then I have go to the mosque to Isha pray. After praying I returned home. After coming home again I sat down to read. Then I have read little time. After reading for a while, I sat down for dinner. After completing dinner I make my bed for sleep. Then I have slept. This was my day's work today. Thank you for you read my story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34