CLUB 100 Marching towards 32K

in #club50502 years ago

Summer has arrived earlier than normal with a stunning Sunny day here today, when i got up this morning i was thinking maybe today would be a better day to go fishing?

I went to work like a good boy. and will hopefully go fishing this coming weekend.

breaking-news_3.png
credit

Today i have some earned SBD's that i will sell on the internal market and power it up.

I had 31,474 steem and got another 180 from exchanging my SBD i had.

image.png

image.png
I now have 31,665!

These are the past 3 months worth of stats for my account from https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050

image.png

image.png

I do think Club100 is an awesome way to get even more Steem Locked up.

Enjoy your Monday and i hope the weather is treating you fine

Kind Regards @kiwi-crypto 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

image.png

Sort:  

#club100 😀😀😀

thank you very much

Hey kiwi 🥝
Glad to see your post
Hope all is well with you

I think it’s important to mention that steem is nearly at an all time low price. Which means It’s a buyer’s market right now. Glad you are sharing this with everyone.

Can I make you an intro banner like the one I have below ⬇️

VID-20210905-WA0006.gif

Hey
I wish Steem was easier to buy like using normal money here in NZ

The banner yeah that would be great

Hope all is well with you

What sort of art Do you want me to use?

Something space themed - feeling spaced out so that may suit

Did you say Fishing? this weekend??

That's great ..

I love #club5050, #club75 and #club100..

Thanks Man

Hope to accumulate more STEEM

For 3 months that's impressive kiwi-crypto great job.

i am quietly impressed as well

thanks

Very Nice Power Up Sir, with #club100. Amazing.
I wish you more success with big fish catches

Thanks man for your kind comments

the plan is to be a whale one day

You're welcome Sir. will surely you achieve a whale soon....👍😊

Perfect time for powering up, @kiwi-crypto. Good luck with the fishing, if you'll go on the coming weekend!

Thank you for that

This is great 😃😃😃😃😃 news. I wish to be like you when I grow up sir @kiwi-crypto. Club100 is wonderful. Keep up the good work. It is a way to truly show your trust in steem.

Is it possible to chat in discord or telegram sir?
Ngoenyi 2#0664 is my discord name

Thanks, onwards and upwards

Sure, backwards never. I admire you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60