CONTEST ALERT: HOW I PLAN TO SPEND MY HOLIDAY SEASONS BY @ IFUNAYA //20-12-21

in #club50502 years ago

Hello steemian well, I have many plans whichwill make my holiday season fantastic. First

WHAT DOES HOLIDAY MEAN
Holiday is a momment in all activities, duty, work it could be government work, private, Organizational, religion, tradition
etc. In ancient days b especially "JERUSALEM" holidays are known as "Sabbath" which means (time to rest). Generally, ls to celebrates or commemorate an event or tradition of cultural or religious significance.

HOW I INTEND TO SPEND MY HOLIDAY

First,I have plan to spend the holiday by visiting my cousins and to spend, time with them and help in some house choir.Secondly, I will also assist my mom by following her to her workplace.

WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO BE DOING

Having fun with my cousins, chatting, playing soccer, basketball, table tennis and so on. Also,Reading my books and watching movies.

IMG_20210926_175227_3.jpg

WHO ARE YOU GOING TO BE SPENDING YOUR HOLIDAY WITH?

I will be spending my holiday with my cousins and my siblings as well as my friends.

WHERE ARE YOU GOING TO BE SPENDING THE HOLIDAY.

I will be spending my holiday at home with my siblings and visiting different places and with my cousins at anambra state.

DO YOU HAVE SOME INCOME SAVED FOR THE HOLIDAY

I have not gotten much income yet but I hope that before then I will have enough money to visit my cousins.

CONCLUSION

I am grateful for this wonderful contest.i will love to invite @ikechuk, @favour11, @princeifeko to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@peachyladiva
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91