Better life with steem | How i celebrate my diwali | Diary game🥰

in #club50503 years ago

Hey guys
Mufasa here

How are you all?
I hope all are fine and doing great things. I am here to share my post with you guys. So now without any further delay let start the post.

IMG_20211104_193006.jpg

Yesterday whole India celebrated diwali but celebrated Diwali in my office because I didn't get leave from the office. I thought that my Diwali will not go well But this time Diwali is far better than my last year Because i didn't celebrate the Diwali due to (Corona Virus).

IMG_20211103_191713.jpg

As usual I woke up in the morning and freshened up had breakfast and went to the office. I was wearing a golden kurta and wearing a black chinos below with black velvet loafers. I waited for the shuttle on the stand and the shuttle arrived at the right time. My colleagus sitting in a shuttle and they praised me and my dress After 1:30 hours my shuttle reached the office. After that when i enter a floor. I saw that my entire floor was decorated and all the people in the office were wearing traditional clothes and they are looking awesome. My team welcomed me and we decorated our area. After that we also wished each other Happy Divlwali. Then we did our office work and also decorated our office.

IMG_20211106_012011.jpg

After that our floor manager and assistant manager announced a game in which all the floor employees had to participate. The game name is TAMBOLA which was not familiar for me as well as my teammates. After that We all danced on it too and then got back to our work.
After noon we all contributed and ordered pizza. There was a lot of trouble while ordering pizza because everyone had ordered according to their own taste. But when the pizza arrived, everyone shared it with each other. I ordered Achari Do Pyaza pizza and it was very tasty.Then in the evening we all clicked pictures and. Those employees had a night shift and the morning employees were leaving because they already complete their work. My shift timing is 9am to 7pm. After completing my work I reached my home by shuttle and on the way I saw many colorful lights.

IMG_20211104_193122.jpg

Wrap Up Time
I Hope you guys like my post and if you like then please vote and also follow me. So that it can motivate me to upload more and more blogs. You can also follow me on these sites and it is free to follow me.

NOISE.CASH -:
https://noise.cash/u/iammufasa

DTUBE-:https://d.tube/v/mufasa786/aebqbv6jpoe

INSTAGRAM-https://www.instagram.com/p/CE8wSttn6aM/?igshid=plhk5cbyu8yh

So what are you waiting for, Follow me.😂

SIGN☢️
OUT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35