25 NOV : Purchase Smartwatch For My Friend | Dairy Game | Better Life

in #club50503 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys
Mufasa here

How are you guys?
I hope all are fine and doing great things. I am here to share my post with you guys. So let's start without any further delay.

IMG_20211114_131732.jpg

I have been very fond of gaming and tech since childhood and my friends know this very well. That's why when my friends want to buy a phone or a gadget, they definitely call me.

IMG_20211114_125803.jpg

My friend Atul called me and asked when is my week off I told him that my week off is on tuesday. So he told me to get a smartwatch and a bluetooth headphone. So I said him that look online you will get good offers but he said that he has to take it offline only. So I said that I will go with him on Tuesday.

IMG_20211114_125217.jpg

I know a few shops that sell refurbished items with a bill. So I took him that shop and we checked out a lot of items. In that shop you will find music system, TV, Bluetooth speaker, Bluetooth headphones, wired earphones, watches, smartwatches, etc.

IMG_20211114_132511.jpg

First we went to the counter of bluetooth headphones And the salesmen of that showed us some products like JBL, Realme, boat, sony etc. We liked the Realme Wireless Bud and we are ready to get it. Then Atul caught sight of the smartwatch and he took it to me.To be honest, this time a lot of good watches came in the shop and we saw a lot of watches and confuse in these 2 watches.
IMG_20211114_132459.jpg

The left side watch name is Fire-Boltt Talk Bluetooth Calling Smartwatch and right side watch name is Honor smartwatch 2. In the end we purchase Honor smartwatch 2. Atul did the billing and we got a small discount.But we were still happy as it was Atul's first smartwatch.

love you Blurt community❤️

If you are thinking that the post is over, then it is not because any post does not end without reacting. If you like my post then follow me so that I can follow you too, you can also vote and comment if you liked reading my post.

You can follow me on these websites also-:

TWITTER -: https://twitter.com/btwitsMufasa?t=CKTl8QfsonP3mvmi0ilSvA&s=09

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/itsme_mufasa/

YOUTUBE -: https://youtube.com/channel/UCK1vH7aP1776jLJbJfsUGnQ

NOISE.CASH -: https://noise.cash/u/iammufasa

DTUBE-:https://d.tube/v/mufasa786/aebqbv6jpoe

I am Mufasa
See you after a break
SIGN☢️OUT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35