You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy time...

in #club50502 years ago

Hello @ftz

It has been a long while since we chatted last. Please post occasionally so that I know that you are alive and well. I can understand about how life gets busy. I do check on you profile occasionally to see if there is anything new. While I don't think we can say that we were "best buddies," it was nice to exchange comments occasionally.

Sort:  

Really great to hear from you after a very long time. I am glad that you still remember me. Actually I lost interest on steemit completely due to complexity of this platform and that's why I didn't even check this at all. But today I just decided to check it randomly and got your message. I am doing fine. Thanks. Hope you are in good state of health.

I am well.
It is very good to read that you are still checking in at least randomly. Do you go on Discord? I am still interested in knowing how things are going on in your part of the world.

I don't go to discord as well. If I open it again, I will definitely knock you. Hope that you have your previous ID active still then.

I am the same as you. I go on Discord infrequently but everything is still the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69