You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/DEU/ESP] Competition series | A picture of your pet | Ein Bild von deinem Haustier | Una foto de su mascota

in #club50503 years ago
My petDog (Nick name tony)
Pets are special and if a pet is a dog, it becomes more special to its owner. This is because they give back a hundred times the love we give to dogs and remain loyal to us till the end of their lives. I love my pet dog very much. He guards the house, is loyal and loves me wholeheartedly. I like to spend time with it. Not only me but every member of my family likes it.

FB_IMG_1634635379927.jpg My uncle ikram he loves with tony very much not with only tony but all pets

Tony is alert at all times. It makes it easy to hear the voice of anyone near the house especially at night. It has a very strong sense of smell and it easily smells anything, especially when a strange or unfamiliar smell is coming from the surroundings. Dogs are very loyal and do not hold back from doing anything for their master. Barney is no exception. It is very protective about our family and guards our home at all times.
I enjoy spending time with tony. It takes away all my stress and worries. When it is time for me to come home from school, it waits for me by standing near the door of the house and seeing me, it starts wagging its tail. We both are very happy to see each other.

type of dog

I do'nt know name type of my pet (tony)but just like that which i share given below but with no hair if any one know the type of my pet let me answer
best-small-dog-breeds-westie-1598993743.jpgsource

My petTony
colorwhite
wieghtAbout 4.5 kg
eyesblack
Sort:  

@artist1111 your pet is small but cute it does'nt depend upon size but brave.I suggest @artist1111 winner of the contest
@greece-lover
@fun-games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64337.17
ETH 3175.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56