Bought Steems to join club5050 back || Another Powerup 400 Steem ~ Reach 2400 SP

in #club50503 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!


Autumn Deal (1).jpg

A few days back I got to know that the club5050 has shifted to one calendar month and I was out of this. I decided to buy steems and again become a member of my favorite club. I checked my history and found that I was behind with 350 steems so finally, I bought 335 steem I had some in my wallet.

Bought and transferred steem to my wallet:

image.png

image.png

tempsnip.png

image.png

POWERED UP 400 STEEM

image.png

BEFORE POWER UP

tempsnip.png

##AFTER POWER UP

tempsnip.png

image.png

Now let's have a look at monthly stats from steemworld.org

The normal transfer is 777 Steem

image.png

Transfer to Vesting is 800 Steem

image.png

Thank you so much for your time :)

Cc; @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Woah! Seems like no one can keep you away from working on and for steemit.

Glad to see that you're now eligible in #club5050.

Always great to have members like you by our side. We missed your posts :p

Hehe i seriously missed steemit in 2 3 days only😊😊

Remarkable job! Keep Steeming!

Wow! 👏🏻 Looking forward to see your posts once againn! :’)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72