Word Chest - Week 7: It's vs Its | Video Tutorial

in #club502 years ago

introduction

Greetings everyone hope you guys had a wonderful day today.
It's a delight to be able to participate on dis exercise on this week's word chest.
After going through the class I felt more enlightened because I get to see alot of errors on this words which I fall victim of at times too.
The class was really educating I most say. I will gt down to giving my proposed answers to the questions.

question no 1

---engine is running smoothly
Answer:its

question no 2

I dislike the electioneering process because---stressful
Ans: it's

question no 3

Economic power is another weapon capitalists use to impress the proletariat.
---another weapon capitalists use to oppress the proletariat.
Ans: it's

question no 4

The elephants tusk is made of dentine.
---tusk is made of dentine.
Ans:its

question no 5

---been okay,dear
Ans:its

question no 6

---been four years already
Ans: it's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81