The Diary Game: 22 June 2022 - Drawing What I Ate Today

in #club502 years ago (edited)

Another post with drawings/illustrations of what I've eaten today :) -

I've been super sleepy and tired, so I'm very happy that I was able to do so many drawings so far today!!!

image.png

image.png

I got up very early today, possibly around 5:30am, so at that time I just had some coffee and a banana and orange, as I knew I would get hungrier later in the morning! I think it was a good idea to have something smaller once I got up, as I didn't feel nauseous or anything, and then have proper breakfast later in the morning, so I felt full.

image.png

After this, around 7:15am or so, I had toast with hummus on it, with cut up cucumber pieces. I looooove hummus!!! It's so refreshing and tasty, I love it on toast and salty crackers and stuff like that! And I try to have a little bit of cucumber every day- it's one of my favourites because it's nice and crunchy and cold!

image.png

For lunch, I had some cheese pizza and then 2 onion rings :) It was very tasty! For desert I had a berry ice lolly. I like having things like pizza as a treat, especially as I felt so tired today, it was a very nice pick me up :) I really liked the berry ice lolly, I believe it is a frozen yoghurt ice lolly! It was so creamy and full of flavour but not too sweet!

Of course, during the day I have been sipping on water too, especially during this hot weather- very important!

image.png

I really love ice lollies, or ice cream, or anything cold like this really, in any weather- but especially hot weather!

image.png

For dinner, I then had spaghetti with tomato sauce/puree, some sausage and a quarter of an avocado!!!

Avocado is my favourite fruit!!!!!!!!!! I love avocado! It's been my favourite for so many years. It's so easy to eat, tastes wonderful, has a great texture, lovely on toast and just very refreshing- having it makes me feel happy!

I also really really love pasta a lot!! It's such a comfort food, it was so tasty and filling!

Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53