Organic Food Review - Conscious Maca & Spirulina Organic Raw Chocolate

in #club502 years ago (edited)

I recently had a few bits of this organic raw chocolate, it was so tasty!

image.png

The packaging looks very ethereal and enticing, it's very pretty. I love when people add stars and the night sky to things, I guess a downside to that could be that the packaging is too busy? But I feel that it's worth it sometimes :) I like busy illustrations for things but I feel like more minimal things are probably better for packaging!!!

image.png

Even the film to cover the chocolate is plant based and home compostable, how cool is that? :)

image.png

The taste was similar to caramel, it was a really soft velvet texture- melts in your mouth, it was so tasty and I would love to have it again! It was nice and simple, but not too simple.

I didn't buy this online, but I did find a link: https://consciouschocolate.com/products/maca-spirulina-single

£2.99 for a single bar, which is a bit pricey in my opinion, but it definitely justifies it a bit considering it's organic.

image.png

Thank you for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33