The Diary Game: 21 June 2022 - Drawing What I Ate Today

in #club502 years ago (edited)

I drew what I ate yesterday!!! I enjoy drawing so I thought that, instead of just posting photos of my food, I would draw them instead ! It's more of a simple style as I wanted to get out multiple drawings today, instead of my usual 2(max).

image.png

image.png

Firstly, I had some coffee and a lemon tartelette- I have never had one before but it's so tasty I really like the texture, I also had a banana and an orange too, I think they are my favourite fruits at the moment, the orange is so refreshing and the banana is very tasty too!

image.png

Then, I had some home made bread and some home made soup- both were so so delicious, the soup felt like a warm hug! I can't really remember what was in the soup, it definitely had potatoes and carrots and peas- I can't remember what else! But it was very very tasty. The bread was also lovely too!

image.png

A few hours after this, I had a little snack of some ritz crackers with mushroom pate on them! I also had two little mushrooms and some cut up cucumber.

I've also been trying to drink more water, but unfortunately I keep forgetting! :( During the day I did have some though.

image.png

And then for dinner I had a little veggie pie, onion rings, spring rolls and peas! I love spring rolls, they're some of my favourite things to eat- I love the texture and the taste!! I also really liked this veggie pie, My favourite part is the crust!

Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13