#club100 || The Diary game by @sbsojib|| Date: 08-01-22|| 30% beneficiaries goes to @hive-138339 by sbsojib

in #club1003 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!
"Assalamu alaikum"How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about diary game.



MORNING

IMG_20210724_161812.jpg


picture of child
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Today is Saturday. Every morning, I woke up in the morning today. Bravery brushed up. Then took a breakfast in the morning. Then, while leaving outside, they prohibited from the house to go anywhere else because our homeland came to our house. Yet, I went a little bit of the road. When I went out in the street, I saw our relatives, that, the people who came to come, came. Seeing the life of the life. Because those who have come to come, they are my younger daughter and her baby. My daughter speaks very nice. If you can also speak small but still very nice. He did not know me because he saw very little and since I do not remember me so small. So first and not wanted to come to me because I was afraid to see me. I saw me a long time so I was not going to come to me. But after some time, when I came to me, I did not want to go from me. I was going back behind my back and calling me a father. It can not be very small well but it takes a lot of sweet to hear her words saying. After that, I brought tea biscuits from the shop for him and gave him. Consider how to do little man's intelligence. When came, I could not recognize me but now you do not want to go anywhere from me. If there is really love, no one wants to leave anyone. That's how I cut my morning.



NOON

6efc774133e85640dc21660bb15d51dc.0.jpg


picture of rose flowers
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes noon. Auction in the afternoon. Then afternoon, afternoon, took the drink. I was heard at a little field and heard that my friends were going to travel together. I also joined them and I also went round with them. It is not far away, we went to all the friends in our neighboring villages. We walked in a walk and went to visit our neighboring villages and we all have fun to meet everyone. Then when I was walking there, I saw a beautiful rose flower bouquet, I took a beautiful picture from there. When friends turn together but there are so much fun. We took a little breakfast in the light so that everyone finds the Ible to travel again. After finishing the monastery, we went back again. I cut off lunch.



AFTERNOON

IMG_20220108_130315.jpg

IMG_20220108_130312.jpg


picture of potato and egg
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Then comes the afternoon. I like to play cricket in the afternoon. But I did not play today. Because in the afternoon I thought I would cook. So in the afternoon I decided to cook eggs and potatoes. I went to the kitchen and let the eggs boil and sat down to cut the potatoes. Today he is cooking after a long time. I don't know how it will feel. I am a boy so it takes more time to cut eggs and potatoes. Anyway, I started cooking with potatoes and eggs ready. After a while, the cooking was over. Then I went to the cricket ground and played cricket for a while and after playing cricket I played volleyball for a while. After a while it got dark. Then I left for my home. That's how my day ended.



THANKS EVERYONE

Cc:
@abuahmad
@boss75
@toufiq777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64