#ClubDolphin | @marlyncabrera Has Reached 5K+ SP | 127 Steem Power Up Today | Thank You So Much :)

in #club1002 years ago

Hi, dear Steemians and SteemFoodies!

image.png

Since my return to Steemit, in less than a year I have been able to increase my Steem Power fivefold, which would have been an impossible goal before. The result? I have caught my first dolphin ever, and I will tell you about it if you wish to know. But first, let me show you proof of my definite Power Up today.

1. I bought 127.075 Steems with my rewards from the last upvote I received from @SteemCurator01.

image.png

2. Then I powered them up.

image.png

This power up was definite to reach 5K+ and become part of #ClubDolphin :)

image.png

3. I checked everything was under control on my Steemworld page. There I saw I had effectively reached 5K+ SP. Mission accomplished :)

image.png

I’ve been able to achieve this goal with work, which I do with love and dedication, but I must also say that it wouldn’t have been possible without five major factors.

First: Coming back to Steemit

I found out that some friends and colleagues from the Universidad de Oriente (the autonomous university of my state) managed a community, Venezolanos Steem. Here I had a warm welcome and even had the privilege of coordinating the second edition of a contest of my creation for writing stories inspired by Latin American myths and legends.

Second: SteemFoods.

I met the #SteemFoods Community, in which I felt happy, since due to work I had had to neglect cooking, one of my passions (along with literature, cinema and animals) and now this community offered me the opportunity to capitalize on all the culinary activity I wanted. An excellent opportunity no doubt.

Third: An unexpected mentor.

@Alikoc07 responded to my request to be a moderator and invited me to be in charge of the Discord server and then the Telegram Group for Venezuela and Latin America. I have been happily working in SteemFoods for 8 months now. Once I started my formal activities, I got to know him more closely and had the joy of receiving his guidance to better my account, to increase my Steem Power and put it to the best use. I learned that in the new Steemit, the best you can do is delegate SP to your communities while you upvote and comment in the best way possible.

Fourth: Votes never dreamed of

Since I received the first votes from @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 I understood that it was now possible to set myself growth goals that I could not have even dreamed of before here on Steemit.

I try to post daily on #SteemFoods and I do it through one of the Steemit activities that I feel like I fit in the best way possible: The Food Diary Game. I must acknowledge thefact that upvotes from @steemitfoods, the official #SteemFoods curation account, have helped me stay on my toes and achieve the motivation to stay active one step at a time... And every now and then, Boom! A @steemcurator01 or @steemcurator02 vote pops up to turn those steps into big leaps.

Fifth: #Club5050, #Club75 and #Club100.

While it is true that @alikoc07 has instructed and guided me to make smart use of my SBDs and invest them in Steem Power, I must recognize that the establishment of the clubs has helped many of us to concretize a discipline of growth and not lose sight of the goal of growing hand and hand with Steemit.

You can check my Steemworld page here and my Steemit wallet activity here.

image.png

I'm going for my second dolphin, so that this one doesn't feel alone.

I hope that soon you will also achieve the next goal :)

image.png

Text and pictures are mine, except the dolphin image, which is royalty free, taken from this source.

image.png

Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

I want your support to make this community work. So that I can work on this Steemit platform in light of the many wonderful posts and creative thinking in the community where teaching can be done with Steem. So I hope your full support. Please see my point. I want to promote my thoughts and tasteful activities in the community and through Steem I want to be known in my community about Steem. So thank you for your cooperation. 😇

Thank you so much for your consideration, @steemcurator01. Upvotes help me a lot to raise my SP to become stronger and contribute to the growth of Steem 🥰

Welcome to the dolphins family, dear
Congratulations on your great achievement
🥳🥳🥳
Let's create the other dream and proof it together
😍😍😍

So sweet of you, @nadiaturrina. Thanks a lot for your warm regards and your good wishes. Much appreciated ❤️🙂

Muchas felicidades querida amiga..!!

Muchas gracias, @frankingcol :) Aquí vamos...

Felicitaciones por su llegada a primer Delfín.

Muchas gracias, @ronaldp. Saludos :)

Estimada amiga. Te felicito por tal logro. No es esto obra de la casualidad sino el producto de mucha dedicación y constancia. Te deseo éxitos siempre

Muchas gracias, @elider11. La verdad es que sí he trabajado bastante, pero la ventaja de este trabajo es que se hace con mucho gusto y se conoce gente maravillosa de todo el mundo. Muchos éxitos para ti también. Saludos :)

Hoy SteemFoods suma una nueva Delfín.

Me alegra mucho que te unas al club y seguirás creciendo.

Bendiciones

Sí. Estoy muy contenta la verdad. Ojalá pueda conseguirle un amigo al nieto de Flipper, para que no se sienta solo por mucho tiempo :) Saludos y ojalá captures a tu próximo delfín pronto. Un abrazo :)

Felicitaciones amiga, me alegra sobremanera este primer delfín de la manada que viene en camino. Extraordinario el trabajo qué haces en la Plataforma, además de la orientación que no das con mucho cariño. En hora buena 🙏🎉🎉🎉🎊🎉🎊🎊🎊🎊

Gracias, querida @reinamia. Fueron muchas brazadas, pero lo alcancé en lo que se descuidó. Los delfines son muy rápidos.
Con todo el cariño, claro que sí. Un abrazo :)

Congratulations my friend. Hope soon you reach your next goal..

Best of luck.

You're too kind, dear @lavanyalakshman :) Thank you for your good wishes. Looking forward to it and success to you, too :)

Thank you my friend.

Hi, @pecintabunga20! Thank you so much, sis :)

Enhorabuena por este gran logro de tus primeros 5k y tu primer delfín 🐬🥳
Es genial que en menos de un año alcanzaste esta meta dentro de la plataforma y espero que pronto sean muchos más sp a tu cuenta.

Éxitos y bendiciones.

Muchísimas gracias, @miyexi. Espero poder retribuir al máximo posible el apoyo que he recibido para alcanzar esta meta y espero poder seguir sumando logros. Saludos y gracias de nuevo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43