You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 || My experience with honey bee harvesting day

in #club1002 years ago

You have shared a very amazing piece about these wonderful creatures, bees. I have heard about such farms numerous times before and have seen their images but I have not been this close to such an explanation of how honey is being harvested.

It's a great pleasure to have read through this, I got familiar with the tools utilized in the process and how some of the products are conserved to meet the community's needs after the harvest season, amazing! I can't wait to have a firsthand experience of the processes you had, regarding honey harvest.

Thanks for sharing this useful information with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53