Be my valentine #club100.. and the reply is "YES" 🥰

in #club1003 years ago

Well, I didn't plan it to be this romantic ❤️ yet how ironic it happened today.


After three months of effort and rejection..

Finally, I can proudly announce I'm engaged to #club100 😘



The first time I laid my eyes on you, I felt that you are out of my league. But I didn't give up. I committed myself to stack on you. After 03 months I'm celebrating being with you.

I hope our relationship will last longer.. I will give all of my power to stay as long as with you because I know one mistake in my wallet can lose you 😉 I don't want to see that happen any soon.

On a serious note, Thank you to everyone who supported me all the way. Especially the Steemit team and the generous votes from @steemcurator01 kept me believing that my commitment to provide #contestalerts daily is worth to this platform.

Happy Valentine's Day Steemians!

Love & Cheese for you! ❤️

Sort:  

It had a very nice share. We appreciate your love for Club100 with all teammates :)) As long as there is unity and solidarity, love will be permanent.

Yeah.. in this relationship as long as I do not take any earnings out 😅

selamat hari valentine sayang, setiap waktu aku selalu mengunjungimu.!! 💕

Happy Valentine's Day to you too.. ❤️

❤️💌💗💖💟 Congratulations

Thanksss 🥳🥳🥳

Congratulations! xD

This is the most romantic Valentine's post, I have read today.

All the blessings for this new relationship.

It looks romantic you are with him. I hope the relationship does not have a blemish.

Congratulations on your good relationship sir

Him! I thought more of She in it 🧐 just want to clarify that 🤣

I also want to be good with my wallet so I'm sure not to let him down. I hope this is the best Valentine's Day for you, me and him.

Okay! Happy Valentine's Day for us then :)

Wow, congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 dear. It's a course for celebration. Am happy for you

I'm happy for me as well 🤣 Thanks @ngoenyi ❤️

congratulations

Congratulations!!! Happy Valentine's Day for the new couple!! :D

Oh.. Thanks you 🥰

My pleasure :)

Congratulations you made it to the world cup despite it is scheduled for July. Happy Valentine's Day Sir and no wonder i can perceive love in the air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66