My Diary game. How I spent my day on 21\03\2022. Going For Deliveries 10% Payout to steemalive.

in #club1002 years ago

Screenshot_20220113-162105_2.png

IMG-20211230-WA0004.jpg

Good evening everyone welcome to my blog. Hope your day was great. I'm here to share with you how my day went on 19|03|22. Stay tuned as I unravel this segmentally.

IMG-20211230-WA0004.jpg

INTRODUCTION

The body of the writeup is segmented into Morning, Afternoon and Evening. Each had significant role it played to make my day a successful one.

IMG-20211230-WA0004.jpg

MORNING

When I woke up from sleep, in the morning I did my morning devotion
read the Bible and prayed. Having been informed by our mother body(Scripture Union), that we will be coming to help out for registration in the Teachers Seminar, I had to prepare promptly and left to wait those that I was to with.

πππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
Scripture Union is an Non-denominational and inter denominational organization that spreads the Gospel of Christ, irrespective of the denomination that you worship. So their Campus fellowship is known as SUCF( SCRIPTURE UNION CAMPUS FELLOWSHIP) So from time to time, as the arises, we help them in pertinent things.

==================================
Back to my diary, I was the first to come out, I waited for others, though the last person that came out delayed us. When we got to the venue of the program, we waited for sometime before our pilgrims started coming. With the fee number of persons that came, the coordinator said the opening prayer, while I led in praises and worship. As time went on, much people came in their numbers. A notebook was provided where people entered their data first of all, while we later queued it with the system. We had about 72 participants that came for that event.

IMG-20211230-WA0004.jpg

AFTERNOON

We continued with the registration, as people were coming at intervals.
It was time for refreshment, we aided the food to served fast and in a little while, people got their food and we equally got ours as well.

IMG-20211230-WA0004.jpg

EVENING

After three program, because I planned myself to go to the market from there by reason of it's proximity, I had to go and buy some things which were of much importance to me. After the purchase, I headed home. I got home immediately and freshened up, because I needed some strength in me. After that, I unpacked my bag and prepared dinner. I laid down and rested.

IMG-20211230-WA0004.jpg

CONCLUSION

All thanks to my awesome community for reading my post.
The day was a bit stressful, but I thank God He came through for me
Till I write to you again, do have a blessed day...

img_1647963953705.jpg

Best regards!!!
@bukky368

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51