#solarsteem25pc || Carry out practical guidance for 4th semester electrical engineering students || #Club100

in #club1002 years ago

04C215A3-CE1F-4F67-A782-91B3EA6F74AA.png

Good morning everyone, how are you all, I hope you are in good health and always successful on this beloved steemit platform. I was chosen to guide UNIMAL students majoring in ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING in carrying out ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING PRACTICE I.

The students who took part in this practicum were from various generations, especially those who took part in the first semester of electrical engineering practicum, namely Semester 4 because this course was in semester 4. But at this time I got several batches ranging from the 2020 class to the 2018 batch. Of course the 2019 and 2019 batches are those who repeat this course or also those who have not taken this course in the next semester.


To run all practicum courses, you must do everything according to the modules that have been provided, in this practicum I just remember when I used to run a practicum like theirs. Pratikum is a way to know an item and also the use of an item and we can learn to practice everything we learn such as electrical installation.

326186F5-2652-4C3D-A74A-C8BE2CF84961.jpeg

9AD35908-B5B3-4759-9964-0011B58CBF06.jpeg


Of course, learning about electrical installations is one of the easiest in the electrical world, but when we do all of that, of course, we need the switches needed by consumers, when we practice here we can learn some of the ways each switch works.



The process of running the practicum this time from 08.00 am to 19.00 pm to complete several groups. This is all I can share today, hopefully it will be useful for all of you.


I say a thousand thanks to all of you who have always read and visited my posts. And I thank the steemit team via @steemcurator01 who has supported me all this time. My hope for now is to become a Dolphin at the end of this month I really need guidance from all of you and also I support the #club100 campaign.

E95ACB1C-0C14-40F7-B6C5-7BF33C183401.jpeg

THANKS YOU
cc ; @pennsif , @steemchiller

Greetings

@akmal1

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08.

IAT.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88