You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Crypto Currency better than Pocket Change...???

I saw a youtube video series about a guy cleaning out his late fathers house. He had significant amounts of PM's stuffed away in the attic, buried in the yard etc. That was cool, but the coolest thing in the video series was in his fathers shed....he had a 5 gallon bucket full of half dollar coins....they weren't silver or anything, just clad....at first I was thinking to myself...crazy old man, but as I thought about it more I think it is pretty smart. The old man was preparing for different scenarios. You are right, most people don't have PM's, and when the banks go down a medium of exchange will be paramount. Great article.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment... I need comments like yours to help build confidence in my Pocket Change Theory... It's not easy telling a new story or coming up with a different point of view... I can't wait for my favorite people doing Videos to start repeating what I've been saying for years... Thanks again... Pocket Change...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32