You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOUT Bounty Program, Contest, and meet our new CEO! + PRE-ICO still going on!

in #clout7 years ago (edited)

Sneak peek sounds way better. :P

My tone has not changed one bit lol. Just wanted reiterate to you the status of things as you seem to not understand. Plus I am repeating myself.

I am not keeping it hidden, I just do not have it? Thought that was clear. Why would I keep it hidden? What advantage is that? Especially if you can see it.

What makes it "official"? Linkedin profiles are attached to everyone on the team on https://clout.io. Marketing team is sure to bring some heat once things pick up I would assume.

All I hear from you is "this is a scam" with no backing. I have all the information laid out for you to see and it's all available to you, even the ETH address. (site is still being updated, still available to you though, please chill out on that, it's not going anywhere.)

For someone tired of steemit power balancing(which is terrible, early users run this site, or whales), you'd think you'd be more supportive of this project and wish for it to succeed, even if you don't participate in the ICO.

Sort:  

My backing is the fact that everything about this feels wrong. From the way it is portrayed to the lack of information. I can claim the linkedin profiles work for me aswel.

https://imgur.com/QAhWyUj

Your payout structure is for the sake of making it seem like people can make a quick buck by investing in the pre-ico.

How can you not have the ETH and BTC ICO address's if you are involved in it?

Your backing is based on a feeling. No hard evidence. Picture that in court... Lol come on man, really?

Again, for the ICO price.
"We value the service we are going to bring to the space. So we expect the consumer to as well. Every way shape and form we set up CLOUT and the platform to interact with the clc and tokens is to make holding them profitable. Go on Facebook u will see 100 posts about people charging others for investment information. People blindly sending crypto all over because there is zero dependable places right now that are soley dedicated to crypto currency. We know the level this is going to benefit the community. All icos and coins are going to need to be featured on CLOUT to have any legitimacy or hope to get funding. This is not a small order to bring to the public. This isn't just for a small market of the crypto currency market as a whole. Every single person who has anything to do with crypto we will be their first click. So we value our coins to reflect that. Plus the $10 mark is only for 1% of our total amount of coins. 10% of the coins sold during the ico. The majority are 5 and under. However when the last tier does sell out because the first 2 will go so fast and because we are also giving away the CLC during ICO only. Everything is geared to set up that last tier to sell out. And when it does then we will be able to say that "we sold out at $10/ CLOUT in an hour!""

2nd time posting that. Please read :)

I don't handle the investments, I said I am getting the addresses for you, please wait patiently.

I appreciate the feedback, really do. Although if you looked at the threads/articles or joined the social media for CLOUT, you'd see that most of these have already been answered :)

I truly pity those who refuse to learn.

Thank you!

I have looked through all of those things. I have looked at the linkedin pages and they are either not verifiable or not linked to your project.

I have looked at your website and it had a mis-spelling issue which you fixed immmidately after i pointed it out. Your asking for passport information on the website and withholding the ETH address until payment. All information on this project is iffy to say the least.

You are repeating things for no apparent reason. I understand you can copy and paste.

I am going to prevent scams any place I see them.

I will now pass this on to some other people. If I am wrong then it is free publicity but I seriously doubt it.

A typo, god forbid... Feel free to go on the site and chat with a team member live 24/7 as well to ask your questions!

You know there's the option of checking out the address and deciding no? I'm just stating the fact the I personally do not have the address, nor do I have access to the wallet itself. Please direct that question onto the site for a faster response that you're looking for.

Still not one piece of proof that this is a scam, anyone can make claims. I could accuse you of murder, your picture just feels off to me, I think you're going to, or have killed someone. Analogy's are my favorite :)

Btw, it's "You're*". I now discredit everything you say and have said. See how silly that sounds?

Their is also no proof it is not. You hardly put on the site this is a scam.
You can edit the homepage but you can't find the deposit address I find that very hard to believe. That is the issue with everything about this. I find it very hard to believe.
You flagging everything I say also shows your vain attempt to censor this discussion.
I always get confused between simple grammar such as their and there. You are, your and you're. That's ok.

I am sure I have said enough to prevent the vast majority from giving you any sensitive information.

I wasn't the one who edited the homepage.

You make A LOT of assumptions. Makes you very hard to believe.

I flag it because it's FUD with no backing. You have 0 evidence to make these claims. Also shows again, the reputation problem with steemit, CLOUT is here to fix.

I'm sure you've done nothing but harm your own reputation. You have 0 backing, 0 evidence, and you are going off of nothing but a "feeling".

Please if you have hard evidence, come back to me and make a discussion.

Otherwise you are nothing but a troll and a FUD'er who may or may not be on the team of another project. I don't know.

If anyone has any questions, feel free to go to the site at https://clout.io and talk LIVE with a member of the CLOUT TEAM for quick responses 24/7.

As always, Do Your Own Research. Don't take FUD as fact.

Sure I post about the typo. You see it and it is fixed immmediately yet you cannot find the eth deposit address. Come on like.

The things i asked deserved an answer not a flag. You flagging me was bad etiquette to say the least.

Please explain why the linkedin profiles are all new or do not referance clout?

EDIT: I am going off the "feeling" that none of your information adds up. The people on your team needed new Linkedin profiles? The people with older profiles dont even mention CLOUT. Is that not very strange? The only people talking about Clout are new accounts which could all easily be 1 or 2 people.

Again, I do not control the site, I do not handle the investments or wallet information, and I flagged you cause it's FUD with 0 backing. Easy enough.

Ask the CLOUT TEAM on https://clout.io for any more questions. Including those in previous comment. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65