Amazing Sky view

in #clouds7 years ago

Good Morning Steamans Today I would like to share a picture of some clouds yesterday that I did yesterday. I saw the pattern of the clouds was wonderful and I could not stop myself from shooting these pictures.

I hope You like these pics.
Have a nice day friends.

Sort:  

Nice catch. Looks like God woke up today and decided to use his giant comb to make this pattern. ;-)

Good morning sir

Good morning ji.

That is actually amazing. Looks like God is doing some farming up there.

Good morning ..we are laky but nice clouds a beautiful photography.thanks for sharing.. @piyushkansal

Beautiful, the nature can do the magic!

Good Morning

Good evening sir @piyushkansal hope you have a great day ahead!!

so different and so nice i like it t
hank for sharing :)

Very beautiful clouds like the water in the oceans ..
Thank you for sharing

beatiful for share @piyushkansal good morning..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51