Cloud Photography

Here are more cloud photos I took a few days ago while I was at the hospital. I find these clouds really interesting.

IMG_8444.JPG

But I wonder what this tiny circumference of blue light close to the right upper cloud.

IMG_8445.JPG

IMG_8446.JPG

And on this cloud the tiny light is now on the big middle cloud just to the right side of it.

IMG_8450.JPG

And now the tiny blue light circumference is on the left side of the clouds and the sun.

IMG_8454.JPG

This frame of clouds is very interesting; the cloud close to the blue circumference light resembles like a horse or seahorse. Their forms are indeed spectacular. The sunlight I think is making the clouds even more white.

IMG_8488.JPG

The light is now located at the back of the horse or seahorse.

IMG_8489.JPG

Well, that is all folks. I hope you enjoyed viewing these spectacular clouds. And thanks for stopping by. Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Great view is so beautiful.

Wow... beautiful photography. Awesome sky

Posted using Partiko iOS

first picture is very nice

great job on this photo roger5120, it is very striking, very striking indeed!

howdy there janton! Thanks for your comments.
But what I really wonder about the photos are those blue lights. You know when I was taking the pictures, I didn't see those cone blue lights. I only saw it after i took those photos. Do you know what those are?

howdy again roger5120! you mean you didn't see those blue lights while you were taking the pictures but saw them in the sky afterwards or you didn't see them until you uploaded your photos online?

You take some strange photos! lol. I have no idea what those blue things are! wow. very interesting though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56