Steemit Cloud Minner Strategy

in #cloudminning7 years ago

Hey Guys,

So this is a tip for my new steemians. Never ever power down, you should imagine the power down button not existing. Your Steem power is like your gigahash (GH/s), and you must see your SDB reward as payout of your return on investment.

Upgrade your Steem power from time to time with your stacked up SDB to earn more. Use this strategy till you have made enough power. set some goals if you have to like me

I see:
100 SP as 1 GH/s
1000 SP as 1 TH/s

Im now aiming for the 100 SP.
I hope you guys enjoyed reading this post. And using this mindstate is going to help you a build up and save up a lot of time.
up.png

Sort:  

Great post. Thank you for this, I must try it. X

@redje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70