Update on cloud service/blackcoin deposit

Got my first payout last night!

Everything worked.  All of my deposit links, all the setup time it took going back to Poloniex and Ebot.  It all paid off for my 101 bytecoin deposit.  What does that equate to?  Not much really in the grand scheme of things since Poloniex has bytecoin transactions disabled.  I invested in something that's really just fun and a gamble but slowly i'm seeing it trickle into the exchange.  It's like having a slot machine tick into a blackjack table.  Now I know that this is an oversimplification, but it stands true.  All investing (even informed or practiced investing) is some form of gambling.  I plan on eventually gearing up the courage of converting one of my paychecks and living off of crypto.  This should be interesting in the long run.  Tell me what you think of this idea people out there!


Sort:  

Interesting blog. I was about to post a similair thread. The price of a coin should depend on the quality of the product, the team behind it, if proffesional investors believe in it, and a lot more facets. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com Amazing opportunities came to light when I started using this coins to analyze cryptos.

Upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64