Hashflare legit cloud mining or SCAM?

in #cloudmining8 years ago

Would seem to stand up to the halving, his payments were reduced by "only" 30%.
If we consider that eobot now pay 80% less, 30 is not bad either. However, even if it was legit the roi would be achieved at around 7/8 months.

we must consider that these calculations are an average between sha 256 and scrypt algorithm, if you look individually sha 256 has lost 60%, while scrypt has lost only 5%, thus maintaining a roi around 5 months.
now it is unknown if it will remain so but if legit, could be a chance!

You think SCAM or LEGIT?

Sort:  

they are a legit cloud mining company based in Estonia. Legit meaning they haven't gone scam yet, but you won't make roi with any cloud mining contract unless you're incredibly lucky. Not on hashflare or on any other site.(including genesis mining, I've lost like 7 bitcoins there)

If you want investment advice hit me up. I'm going to start a blog soon with bitcoin investments in mind.

I fear that the cloud mining will die soon, with hashflare I invested cautiously, but on hashocean I lost almost 1 btc. When you open the blog write me well here if you want. thanks

1 btc is not little

I would strongly advise against investing any money in Hashflare. These are the same people who have tried and failed similar projects such as HashCoins, Polybius, and Emercoin.
Hashflare is just another Ponzi scheme if you ask me.

For a fair and unbiased opinion, I highly recommend reading this review posted on 9/20/17: https://www.scambitcoin.com/hashflare-io/

In my opinion cloud mining are all scam

I like this company, really I don't understand why someone say it's scam. there are a lot of scam companies but hashflare is NOT. Yes now there is the TEMPORARY limit withdraw set to 0.05 but it will come back to 0.01. Anyway this is a noise or not depending on your investment. If you want to join in cloud mining I suggest to use the discount code and follow the link for registration:
hashflare[dot]io/r/5906301A-discount (CODE: 5906301A-JAN18SALE)
note: replace [dot] with .
Happy mining :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13