You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons Learned From The Genesis Mining Debacle

in #cloudmining7 years ago

I almost want to say...that's the wrong way to look at the situation.

No on had to follow the promoters...it's up to an individual to do the due diligence before investing.

I can honestly say, I got caught into the trap as well...but I am not going to blame someone else for me blindly investing "hoping" it works out like it worked for them.

Sort:  

Ask the representatives of the company. That's what these people choose to become when they took money for advertising.

True...but that get's me no answers at the end of the day.

...and my point is, if one did their due diligence properly, you'd either not be in the situation in the first place or not have over invested and accept the loss.

I for one, think that the people who profit using both the companies willingness to exploit others need to be held accountable.
Have a look around, it's still happening right now.

You are in a better place @reyhaynes, taking responsibility for your own decisions. I do understand that is a necessary step in obtaining success.

But, like the cigarette companies who encouraged smoking and for years and said that there is no harm . . . these people need to be exposed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47