Hashflare 2.4 TH/S Investment

in #cloudmining7 years ago

Hello steemians,

Today I have adventured myself into the cloud mining world. I have decided to go with Hashflare since they one of the most respectable cloud mining companies plus they have still mining contracts remaining contrary to Genesis Mining. I bought 2.4 TH/S of Sha-256 with a value of 360$.
According to this calculator: https://www.coinwarz.com/calculators/bitcoin-mining-calculator/?h=2400&p=0&pc=0&pf=17&d=1590896927258.08000000&r=12.50000000&er=18647.69000000&hc=360 I would recover my investment of 360$ after 61.31 days but that it is not what I am planning to do.
Due to compound interest and the ability to reinvest you can be able to multiply your initial hashpower (2.4 TH/S) by 117 times (268.8 TH/S) so I will reinvest everything for one year because then in only one day I would be able to recover my initial investment.
The only problem this has is bitcoin mining difficulty but I highly doubt it will multiply by over 100.
It is true that I will have my investment locked but before investing you need to make sure you can afford losing all that money.
Reinvesting is the best thing for the long-term and I will be keeping you updated.
I am going to leave my refferal link if you wish to register but they do not longer have a discount for activating the code, it would be really helpful if you used my link but you can also use others people links to reward them.
Link to register: https://hashflare.io/r/CF781A17

I would love to hear your thoughts about cloud mining in general and particularly on Hashflare.

Cheers,
@lrd

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

That is so kind from you :-)

You got a 0.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

You invest in everything lmao, aren't crypto gains enough?

I take very seriously having a diversified portfolio. Remember, you never know which investmentone will be the golden one. I would still doing some research before investing in anything. Hashflare is one of the most trusted cloud mining sites and I hope it continues that way.

Hey cool post! Thanks for sharing your thoughts on this. I too am very interested in this. I just dipped my toes into the Hashflare world. Check out my post today and see what you think about my 3rd day so far!
https://steemit.com/hashflare/@austin-roberts/hashflare-pure-reinvest-logs-day-3

Great post buddy, let's see if it actually works ;D

This is a really great post, @austin-roberts! Thanks for all the information you provided. I'll keep an eye out for future posts on the subject!

Thanks @ninemind ! I'm really looking forward to seeing the progress of these. I'll be keeping tabs on @lrd too to see how he fairs

I had been using hashflare for over three months now. To all the newer fokes that are not aware they actually offered open contracts before it turned into 1 year. The price of bitcoin is helping them earn more followers instead of the actual mining. I hope bitcoin maintains the price or even increases as the days go on.

I believe Bitcoin will keep on top so their contracts will be profitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64