Genesis mining issues

in #cloudmining7 years ago

I recieved my first actual payout from genesis mining on 7/20 but havent gotten anything since then. No daily reports. I contacted support and they said all daily payouts will be resolved in 48 hours.
Unfortunetly i read an article that highlights some issues with their ether mining. It says that they havent minded an ether block since febuary and the main wallet they had been using is now empty but they might have moved the eth to another account

http://www.livebitcoinnews.com/genesis-mining-customers-complain-lack-payments/amp/

Sort:  

Genesis are a big deal ... I don't think they didn't mine for that long .. Why go thru all that loss ... I hope you get rest of your payouts soon ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87