Genesis Mining Contract Upgrade and Week 3 Winner

in #cloudmining7 years ago

Welcome! I'm CryptoGordo, I love cryptocurrency, and I cover news, products, DApps, and more within cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. I'm always open to discussing blockchain and crypto and how it will be changing our lives! Feel free to leave a comment, like, share, and subscribe!

Follow me on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cryptogordo

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/CryptoGordo

This could be you next week! See the video description for details.

"Disregard Fiat, Acquire Bitcoin"

Sort:  

This is a scam.., invest in btc or altcoin you will do much more than waiting 18 months..

Can you elaborate on this please? How would you say this is a scam?

Geneis has stopped making payouts for last 2 weeks.

They are paying them out starting tonight at midnight EST. Their twitter confirmed that earlier today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29