Cloud Mining

in #cloudmining7 years ago

I'm thinking about doing some cloud mining. I don't really know much about it thought i'd ask all of you very knowledgeable people.
Whats the best coin to cloud mine?
What kind of a return could i be looking at getting from it?
Anyone know any discount codes?
Which is the best cloud mining site?

Sort:  

This is something I love to know as well.

i often see links to genisis mining on peoples posts im gueesing they might be best?

Before going to Genesis-Mining, be sure to checkout 'Nicehash' LEGIT! I've been with them for quite some time now and they are good business. I mine off of my system but they also have cloud-mining allowing to buy/sell directly from the miners with heavy duty equipment ;)

I actually went and bought from genesis but ill give them a look too for future reference

Payouts decrease every day.
Trade or hold coins better.

I didn't buy much just wanted to try it out really but looking at mining calculators and how much you pay per year for hash power it really isn't that viable gains are only small

Assume you bought $100 of ripple and follow for one month.
How much will be your your profit?
Try and tell me the result.
Good luck.

Probably a alot more then cloud mining haha

I use hashflare , they are ok.
https://hashflare.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79