You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payout on Genesis Mining

in #cloud7 years ago

I tried to get my ETH mining to payout in STEEM. During the first 2 weeks, I did not receive a payout on 5 (!) days, one day however got paid twice, none of my payouts have been transferred to my steem account eventhough I have at least 5 times the minimum required amount. I asked them what is going on, they gave me a ticket number and their IT staff is has been working on it ever since.
This is NOT giving me good vibes.

Sort:  

Auwch, that is the first time I hear negative experience with their customer service. It might be that over the last few months there has been a massive influx of people (same on kraken, coinbase, etc.) which causes them to be slow.

I also have an ETH contract and get my payouts regularly and on schedule (once I hit the minimum transfer).

I didn't notice the STEEM payout before yet. I think this is quite a new function that is still under development? My payments are in BTC and ETH.

I have changed now to ETC to avoid further frustration.
(it is still unresolved)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30