Day 2 Cloud mining

in #cloud7 years ago

Result for day are pretty much the same as day 1. I mined about the same about of bitcoin and that was about what I should expect with such a low hash rate.

I going to try to increase my hash rate to 1 TH/s with the next couple of days. This should increase my payouts at which I will have more bitcoin to reinvest in my hash rate. My plan is to coming mining with Hashflare. I don’t think I will ever quit trying to invest in this cloud minig account.

Dont forget if you want to start to code mining please put in my code so I can get credit for sending you there. My code is "AA538D32-steemit" Thanks

Sort:  

I want to start mining also. How do you get started?

It is real easy go to hashflare's website and signup. Use the addreess https://hashflare.io/r/AA538D32-steemit and it will give me credit for sending you there. It is every low cost to start. You can start with as little as $2.00 USD! I started with $60.00 then added another $6.00. I am going to add more to my hash rate more than likely tomorrow. I want to be at 1 TH/s. They also have Litecoin mining but it pays out in Bitcoin instead of Litecoin. They also have Dash and Zcash mining. SHA-256 is the bitcoin mining. It is a lifetime contact! So once you pay once, you can and will be making Bitcoin! According to projections I should have my $66.00 in Bitcoin in about 150 days! Cipas if I can help anymore just let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44