Just bought my first Hashflare contract!!

in #cloud7 years ago

After a lot of thought and research I finally jumped in to the cloud mining world. I only bought .930TH of SHA256 mining but it is just the start. My plan is to reinvest weekly and grow hashpower slowly until I reach a stable weekly income. I also plan on making larger investments once I can liquidate my other cryptocurrency investments.

Join me!! https://hashflare.io/r/B8AC4899

Sort:  

I've been looking into cloud mining contracts for a while now, but I was put off by the poor return on investment. What kinda return are you expecting over the first 12 months out of interest?
Welcome to Steemit btw!

So I did a quick calculation and on average I should see about a .5% daily interest payout at current price levels. So I guess if I compound the payouts and reinvest it, I'm expecting a 200-300% ROI each year. My strategy is to build enough income to say cover a mortgage.

That's interesting, I'll hope on over to hashflare with your link and take a look. Cheers!

can you describe how this actually works?

Basically you sign up for an account and select the type of hashing power that you would like to mine. In this case I selected SHA256 which is predominantly bitcoin mining. You slide the meter over on how much hashing power that you would like to purchase. You then select checkout (like a shopping cart) and purchase the hashpower. This can be done with Bitcoin, credit card, or payoneer. Very simple and exciting.

Then each day you get a bitcoin payout based on how much you have mined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39