NEW BRAND INCOMING!

in #clothing5 years ago (edited)

My name is Zihzie and I started my own brand this month. My brand is inspired by design and clothing. Since I've only just started I naturally ask myself some questions: "How do I make my brand positive experienced, how do I build a community, how do I promote my brand,...". So I'm looking for answers to this question. All help is welcome!

Follow me on Instagram for more news: https://www.instagram.com/zihzie
Untitled.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! To help you get started, I have delegated 15 Steem Power to you. That gives you a total of 30! Keep posting and good luck with the brand!!

Congratulations @zihzie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the Steemit network

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65