Brand whores!

in #clothing7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-09-14 at 10.12.26 pm.pngFair enough to get paid to post, who wouldn't, but do you ever take the time to see if that brand resinates with who you are and your values?
I've been reppin @thecodeappareladl a lot lately because the owner @mattgardiner92 has been an absolute legend, when I first met him to speak about me trying his gear out,I had no clue what to expect. But he was an absolute legend who has only been an asset to me since meeting him. I love that he runs his brand with his partner and that he is all about positivity.
The reason I'm bringing this up is because I see so many people promote products they don't believe in. For me I don't see the point in doing that. Money is only temporary and if my followers have any belief in me then I want to always do my best to be honest with them. I will not rep anything I don't genuinely like or believe in. Cause money isn't what drives me. Plus my style is my style and it can't be bought!

Sort:  

if you keep these great work more will get more followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40