If it was getting a little cold on a motorbike, I would fall in winter and leave in my normal clothes.

in #cloth3 years ago

Hello friend, how are you all? I hope you are all well.

However, after waking up in the morning, I had to go out to a couple of eight people. If it was getting a little cold on a motorbike, I would fall in winter and leave in my normal clothes.

20211124_213758.jpg

Then when I go there Arjen finishes his work and comes back again. I come home and have breakfast.

Breakfast is served. I sit in the room for a while and then after some help, I get up on the roof.

The water will dry up on the roof and when it dies it will not be there so I gave it.

And seeing how many people Samad Azad Abul Hossain and tied up, I left your life.

Coming to our room again I studied so far and gave some water.

And I planted a donkey flower tree since then I came home again to come home?

I walked around his bazaar again and after coming from there I took a bath.

I took a bath and ate lunch. After eating and drinking I took rest. After taking rest I went there.

After sleeping for hours, I went out of the house to play sports.
20211124_213748.jpg

After coming home from home I came home to my house having breakfast and sitting posture.

When I finished my studies, Ray called me to his room for dinner.

The reason for the danger is that it cannot be said from which direction it comes and no one knows that so I also did not understand our transfer many times.

You have to accept a lot of things in life in such a way that I will caress you there to say that you are going to give.

There is no bridge in front of my house. Many people have sung it, but I don't want to say anything about buying it.

En toe ek sien hoeveel mense Samad Azad Abul Hossain vasgebind het, het ek jou lewe verlaat.

Toe ek weer na ons kamer toe gekom het, het ek tot dusver gestudeer en bietjie water gegee.

En ek het 'n donkieblomboom geplant van toe ek weer huis toe gekom het om huis toe te kom?

Ek het weer om sy basaar geloop en nadat ek daarvandaan gekom het, het ek gebad.

Ek het gebad en middagete geëet. Nadat ek geëet en gedrink het, het ek gerus. Nadat ek gerus het, is ek soontoe.

Because I am writing like me so that if you don't get along with anyone and stay here you will only be worthy and forgive you.
20211124_213734.jpg

So friends, if I write anything else for today, I will not write how many pascal above, saying that I know everyone, good morning, I will finish here, Tata, be well, everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62