You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scoop on Poop - Cloth Diapering Tales

in #cloth-diapers7 years ago

My little bub's been in cloth diapers since week 2, and they're still going strong! YES YES to the line drying. While out of town, I dried them in a drier once, and I could FEEL that they were a little worn out because of it. :(

I'll have to give the vinegar part of the cycle a try.

Would you mind sharing where you found your diapers online? I may need to add to our collection eventually, and I'd love to find some decently-priced ones.

Sort:  

I found the diapers on shopdiaper.com but this site is also good https://www.alvababy.com/ Let me know how you like the Vinegar! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55