Close_keep

in #close6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-07-08-02-36-29.png

Close_keep
Episode - =
In the morning, she saw Suhaila sitting in the floor near her head. Looked at his hand on his bed and kept his stitches on him.

  • "Why are you sitting here like this?"
  • "To see from you."
  • "See you sitting on the bed."
  • "You have turned your face around this, how will you look from the side? You are lying on the corner of the corner, there is no place to sit, so come here."
    -" Oh."
  • "Why did you wake up?"
  • "So sleep has broken."
  • "Sleep again."
  • "Why?"
  • "I'll see you."
  • "If you wake up, do not you see?"
  • "Hmm. But now I want to see you sleeping."
  • "I'm tired of lying down from yesterday, I do not want to sleep anymore"
  • "Come back from the back yard?"
  • "If you like it."
  • "If you want to be frozen before."
  • "Hmm."
  • "Can you go alone?"
  • "I can."
  • "Sour?"
  • "Hmm."
    Suhayala went to the washroom. Tanvir called Nayan and said to make coffee for both of them. After 10 minutes Suhaila came out Tanveer sat on the back of the house and took him Suhayela is sipping a hot coffee cup.
  • "You have to squeeze your socks."
  • "Do not squeeze. You see what you saw here."
  • "Of course, that you are blowing through the center of coffee mugs, coffee is spreading all the way from the middle to the slightest stream, the smoke comes in your mouth, you squeeze a little bit with the lips, all of it is beautiful."
  • "Everyone squeezes like this."
  • "Nah, you're quite unique, look like I do not want to talk again, and I'll see.
  • "Tanvir, do you know this?"
  • "I mean to know?"
    "When you hear what you say, any girl will fall in love with you. You never saw me, did you think you know so much?"
  • "So what's up your huff?"
  • "I do not have any hint on you."
    Tone on hearing Suhailar's shoulder and knee kiss on his neck Suhaila pushing Tanvir out.
  • "It does not hurt, so what was it?"
  • "Not to be proud. That's what's happening now, that's the feeling of the past.
  • "Is love also dead?"
  • "What do you think?"
  • "You've got to answer me. Why are you asking me for a counter?"
  • "No love died."
  • "I love you."
  • "I do not want to talk anymore."
  • "Do the ambitions around me have died?"
  • "Hummed."
  • "If I want to dig out the soil?"
  • "It's your wish, but it does not seem to be any good."
  • "I did my own loss, now I do not think of losing profit."
  • "Let's go home."
  • "How long will you run away Suhaila?"
  • "Where have you gone? I'm sitting next to you."
  • "You want to escape from the words I'm saying."
  • "It would be wrong to say I want to escape, I want to avoid the tactics, if I ran from here, then it would have been run away."
  • "That's the same thing. Now say why do you want to avoid?"
  • "So do not like it."
  • "Do not you love me or not?"
  • "There is no obligation to love everything that people love."
  • "I like everything to you."
  • "Hmmm, the human mind is very uncertain, does not change the color of the stomach like the sky?"
  • "Do you think it's me?"
  • "That's what you think."
    Suhaila stood up on the stove and said. And going inside the house. Tanvir is behind her back. Suhaila went to the kitchen. She has not been in the kitchen since then. Niyon alone is responsible for all tasks alone. Today is Friday. So yesterday morning Saba spoke to Imran with the phone. They have slept in the morning. Suhaila once peeped into Saba's house and peeped. The girl is sleeping on her shoulder. Nayon started shouting at Suhaila,
  • "Do you want to go to the future, go out on this place, do not do it here."
    Tanvir came from behind and started shouting.
  • "Why are you here?"
  • "I'm just ..."
  • "Why do you need to know why you are here, get out of here."
  • "I'm going to him. But please stop crying.
    Suhayala is going to the top. Tanvir said to Nayan that he would cook at noon. After Suhaila, Tanvir came to the room.
  • "Has the pain of head decreased?"
  • "A little less."
  • "So let's dinner outside tonight, along with Saba, Imran, Saadi and heart too."
  • "You go to dinner with us?"
  • "Hmmab, what is there to be so surprised?"
  • "You never go out with me to dinner, do not mix too much with my family members."
  • "Leave the previous words, Suhaila, I want to keep you away from now, I want to know you, I do not have my own family, your family is now my family.
  • "Stop tearing one after another, Tanvir, hard to digest."
    Wait for the next episode.
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sujun.

This post has received a 6.36 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78