Close Call In Wisconsin - Profanity Warning

in #close5 years ago

From here out I will be posting a warning when I use profanity. The use of profanity is the result of my outrage at a situation. Such the one which I talk about today.

Last night I saw a post about a child missing in Wisconsin. It turned out to be a false alarm. The parents were too stupid and lazy to keep up with her. Maybe people should be required to have a license to have children. If you can't keep up with a child maybe you shouldn't have children.

There are almost 500k children missing in this country alone. The evil things done to these children is unthinkable. Very rarely do children come home after being abducted. And if they do, they're not the same. Their personalities change because of the trauma they go through.

Here is the link to my video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47