Antique clocks at Terrapin Adventures

in #clockstore6 years ago

While at Terrapin adventures we go to see a collection of many different kinds of clocks. They were different sizes and designs and really interesting to see. IMG_2613.JPG
In fact I missed some really nice clocks. There were some clocks that were such a statement piece that you would need to have it in an off limits area. IMG_2603.JPG
The clocks did range in value from up to , I think, about $8000 to $200. I don't know about anyone but I wouldn't pay that much for a clock, at least not now. There were so many little interesting items in there.
IMG_2601.JPG
We checked out a couple of other store. It turns out that park used to be a sawmill location. Looking at the ceiling let's you know it's a remodelled building.

Sort:  

Dear my upvote friend good photography nice. I upvote you my full voting power with hope you return upvote my post.

IMG-20180924-WA0005.jpg

wouldn't pay that much for a clock

If it can tell me the time bitcoin will drop and rise, I will buy one.

Lol I know right?

clocks did range in value from up to , I think, about $8000 to $200. I don't know about anyone but I wouldn't pay that much for a clock, at least not now.

I just like the sincerity in that statement and the conclusion... "at least not know"

The truth is those that values it would still go for it... But some of the clocks are just too big. Especially the standing clocks...

Nice display dear, God bless.

amazing clocks .

I am not superstitious but I think that entering a room full of watches would feel strange. However, the Chinese superstition goes further, they do not give watches because it is considered an offense, did you know that? ...
...
That's your cousin? ... Kisses for her!
😍😆

Wow, friend many watches in one place should be a good experience to visit a place like that and see so many different models, better still see the old models. ⏳⏰🕓💡

Very Nice calcitonin, thanks for sharing. clocks is most important part in life every person use clocks morning to night.

Very beautiful watches
Better done
I love stuff like this

Wow so many antique clocks are there so nice to see them through your post :D

Lovely collection,,, very good adventures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76