Ali Raja - Cloak Crypto Coin Review - A Dark Horse?

in #cloakcoin7 years ago

Review on Cloak Crypto Coin

Correction "Enigma" is a close sourced platform not open as informed by the Cloak Team.

Do "Like" the video if you find it useful guys "Subscribe" for more content updates. This video is just my personal review and analysis. You guys must do your own research for any investment in Cryptos. If anyone needs any help or tips you guys can connect with me on any of my social media platforms given on my channel page. Happy HODL!

Sort:  

Interesting article. Nice to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. I've been asking myself. How many people really do a proper background check before seriously investing in an ICO? I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com The site lets you check all there is to know about the team, product, communication transparency, advisors and investment statistics on every crypto. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/CloakCoin#analysis For the CloakCoin Detailed report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81