Congress requests Criminal Indictment for Hillary Clinton, Andrew McCabe, Comey, Lisa Page, etc. - DTUBE Version

in #clinton4prison6 years ago


DTUBE Film Summary

Congress has referred a criminal investigation to Jeff Sessions for Hillary Clinton, James Comey, Andrew McCabe, Lisa Page and Peter Strzok and more. 11 members of Congress have finally done what no one thought would ever happen and has requested for a criminal investigation into Hillary and her accomplices. This may be a small step, but at least it is something. Hopefully this ends up with Hillary in prison till she passes away.

Referral: https://desantis.house.gov/_cache/files/8/0/8002ca75-52fc-4995-b87e-43584da268db/472EBC7D8F55C0F9E830D37CF96376A2.final-criminal-referral.pdf

@BRichPodcast Last Night with @TLAVagabond and myself:

Cheers everyone! I know some of you are skeptical that nothing will come of this. I share your concerns, but yesterday we had no congressman asking for this and now we have 11, so it may be a small victory but it is still a big victory.

Now we need that deep state traitor SES member Jeff Smoke Sessions to indict Hillary or get out the way and let someone legit do it.

Thanks so much for watching this on DTUBE and supporting free speech with your views.

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

steemit thumbnail.gif


You can also connect with me on:

24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/qukGpA6

My Patreon Titus Frost YouTube
Titus Frost 1984 YouTube Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
FedBook: "The Lost Truth" Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
My Published Book: "The Lost Truth" Gab.ai: TitusFrost
BitChute Check out my book on OpenLibrary
Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/ Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
Twitch:

Ong.Social: https://ong.social/TitusFrost

Sponsor Me Via Crypto Currency:
Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ
LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb
Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I think best we can hope for is that McCabe, Page and Strzok to get thrown under the bus. The Clintons have too much dirt on too many people in Washington, to ever be taken down by legal maneuvers. The Clintons need to be dealt with Clint Eastwood-style.

very very big video sir,
Screenshot_20180419-214732.png

wow very nice post

This has all the earmarks of the orange gremlin Potus, who once again failed to put the russian sanctions in place, just another distraction cause hes sweating blood since his "fixer" cohen got raided...

well described, man.
and it's a good news to know.

I'm pretty pessimistic when it comes to putting that witch behind bars,. I'm convinced that this woman could murder someone during the super bowl halftime show and still get away with it. But I agree with you in the sense that it is a small step in the right direction.

All signs point to something big happening but I am of the mindset of, "I'll believe it when I see it."

Has your opinion on Trump changed any with things like this, the sealed indictments, etc.? I was down on him for a while, but I am somewhat encouraged with recent events of bringing down these pedophile rings.

You put out some good stuff bro. I hope you take a look at my stuff. I do chemtrails but the fight took me to you. I wanted to share some stuff about Rome. Please comment let me know what you think.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79