Sort:  

Holy cow!!!! That is one massive post. A friend of mine suggested I post on Clinton... after looking at that I'm wondering "Why bother" other than to perhaps break this into many smaller bites. You should consider doing that yourself. I don't like the term TLDR but in this format this truly is so long of a post I definitely couldn't read it all in one sitting and it'd likely take me a day or more... several days if I follow any of the links to read this.

I still think you should do one that is more concentrated Deva. The problem with this report is information overload. If you dump this many papers on someone's desk, they tend to just believe you, not read through all of it. We need this content digested for us, put into layman's terms and summarized so that nearly any reader can really grasp on to your points. You have some of the best analysis in this area and lots to offer. I hope you change your mind and I look forward to the day!

You may talk me into it. I should be working on Wormhole Ventures and getting it released on Steam though too, so I can't get too distracted here. :)

Where is the report... it was here and now vanished!

Hmmm... that was a very large report. I don't know what happened to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90