WORRIED ABOUT KUSHNER? CLINTON STILL HAS TOP SECRET CLEARANCE EVEN AFTER SAP INTEL ON HER SERVER...

in #clinton6 years ago (edited)

Don't worry about Kushner's clearance. Worry about Clinton's security clearance.

Sort:  

Had a cool H.A. moment the other day: I was standing outside a burrito joint waiting for a takeout order and all of a sudden I hear "My name is H.A. Goodman and I'm an author columnist and journalist..." I immediately reached for my phone thinking I butt-dialed an H.A. segment, but realized I had left my phone at work. I looked around and the only other person was a dude with full tats and wearing workman's clothes. I asked if he was listening to H.A. Goodman and he got stoked I knew what it was. I got stoked because I would have never taken the guy for an H.A. fan...so goes to show these segments appeal to a broad audience and people from all walks of life. H.A., we salute you on this day!

Hey @hagoodman, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Keep up the amazing work H.A.!!

You just have spent half an hour to rant over a simple fact — rule of law seized to exist @hagoodman. There is no government any more. It's a Deep State (Corp/Intel/Military) takeover and the law has been abolished. Do I have to tell you what has to be done to reinstate a rule of law in the U. S. of A?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51