You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Takedown Of The Clinton Crime Syndicate Begins

in #clinton6 years ago (edited)

I'm not a pro this or that group or party or person.
I am Anti-corruption however.

I believe in TRUTH.
Lock up the pedos, the crooks and the con-artists IMHO
And if that means we need a new jail house just to store all of wash-dc then lets crowd fund it!

Time for gov to be BY the people and FOR the people!

Sort:  

Crowd funding for government is part of the problem IMO defund and decentralize, the entire government apparatus could be done by one computer program and insure accountability of every citizens vote.

I agree with you!
The next generation(s), have the tools, and ability to get rid of my generations old-school ways of thinking.

And many of us oldies support them
We have been fighting this "elite" corruption all our lives the best we have been able.
Now I can see light at end of the tunnel.

I want to see all "kids" open their eyes, and take their planet back from old-school corruption

I only want to crowd fund a jail / goal / prison for all the DC & other crooks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63