Where is the balance?

in #clinton8 years ago

I'm watching this presidential campaign from far away. And I'm not involved in any way. I'm not American citizen. But one question is hunting me.

Where is the balance?

On one side, we have ''grab her by the pussy'' and some harsh words, now and then. But just words. And we must be serious, words that most of us have used some time in our life, whatever we are, men or women.

On the other side we have facts. Benghazi. Libya. Syria. Haiti. Clinton email private server. And Clinton Foundation, with all kind of schemes.

So, how can it be a balance, between both sides? How can they be so close?

Maybe you will help me understand this (paranormal) phenomena.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84