Fire At Hillary Clinton's Chappaqua, New York, Home...No One Injured...Evidence Destroyed?!

in #clinton7 years ago (edited)

H.A. Goodman video:


Fox News Video About Fire


The Outer Light video - The Daily Rabbit Hole:


Cryptopher


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!


You can also find me at Facebook, here!

Subscribe here to my YouTube channel!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM


Sort:  

Overheated shredder, probably 🔥🔥🔥🔥😆

LoL...Exactly. It's so coincidental that she's under investigation, and the election is coming in November.

I'm only interested to hear that hitlery is on fire.

Hahahah...One can only hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71