You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing "El Mulhacén" (Spain)

in #climbing7 years ago

A few things...

Thanks for the resteem!
Second, you can put your posts on steemitworldmap and they may get more attention (not sure if you’re aware yet). they do a daily digest featuring travel writers.
Third, I just did a trek in Nepal (i’ll Be posting about it) The way down killed my calves and feet so bad!. Bummer it was cloudy for you.

Fourth, A couple weeks ago I started posting a weekly index of my own writing. In an effort to make it less blatantly self-centered-promoting, I feature the one article I liked best that week. I don’t like many articles. I like yours and I’m going to feature it in an effort to turn people onto you. I only have about 10-20 people who regularly visit my page, but I hope it helps. I’ll be posting later today.

Sort:  

Thanks for recruiting for us @travelman!

Looks like a great project, I already got some inspirations for my upcoming travels!

Thanks a lot for the shoutout and the worldmap tip! I had not heard of them yet and I am going to check them out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57