THE CRUSHENING - DAY 27

in #climbing7 years ago

a4e42e23-831c-4f99-9897-f090c8372ef6.jpeg


Another day of climbing training completed. Burly ARC session with @somebuttstuff. Another day down, and I'm feeling stronger than ever


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hahaha, short and sweet!

I'm sure eventually you'll get that growth spurt and be tall enough for the photo.

Hahaha yeah a little short today. I'm trying to find a balance that works nicely... I was struggling to crank out those pretty long posts after each session... But I'm finding that I kind of missing posting about some climbing stuff each day.

I think I'm going to try doing a couple shorter posts (maybe not always Steepshot short -- but not the long-form stuff I've been doing either), with a bigger summary post a couple times a week.

hello, scales daily? that is, do you do it just for fun once in a while or as a workout?

I try to get out to the gym about 4~5days/week right now. Getting as much training in as I can while I wait for the local crags to dry out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29