You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Climbing Journey

in #climbing6 years ago

Excellent. I am a climber too but I have not posted about it yet. I have a small wall in my basement, nothing like yours. I climb at the V15 level. Just kidding. I will come back and upvote you in a couple hours when my vote percentage is a little more recharged. Great post.

Sort:  

Thank you! LOL goodness, I hope I make it there someday. I met Jimmy Webb in Georgia last year in Rocktown (he's established a V15 there) and he just looks like the nicest, skinny, country dude; totally innocuous, I would never guess it was him that put up Matriarch, so I wouldn't put it past anyone to climb V15, it's attainable! I appreciate the upvote, very kind. See you around :)

I don't think V15 is attainable for me. But for you, yes. Those volumes rock by the way!

Thanks, they were fun to build, I hope I get to do it again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91